More #AncientAliens Talk on Paranormal Review Radio with Me this Friday


I know everyone loved my talk at Illini about aliens, especially of the ancient sort, but unfortunately not everyone in the world could be there. But this Friday, Sept 26 at 10 pm EST, I will be on Paranormal Review Radio to talk about the subject and perhaps debunk the idea.

They have also produced a fun little promotional video.

I’m not totally sure what to expect, and I’ll be on my own as the skeptic. Jason Colavito was also asked to join, but he probably won’t be able to make it. Unfortunate, since he knows the material orders of magnitude better than I do. But at worst, I think this will be fun.

So, listen in or at least cheer me on.

One thought on “More #AncientAliens Talk on Paranormal Review Radio with Me this Friday

  1. Pingback: My #AncientAliens Chat on Paranormal Review Radio is Up | Fleeing Nergal, Seeking Stars

What's on your mind?

