Been away from blogging, not going to be fixed soon


I have not had much chance to write much for a while now, as I have been very, very busy. I finished my previous job, moved back to Michigan, now getting a new job in Massachusetts, which means more moving. Oh, and did I mention having to get ready for a new job?

So lots has happened, along with talking at and preparing for conferences, a family reunion, and a whole lot of driving around from state to state to state. But in the future, I am planning on talking for a paranormal internet radio program, traveling to the Netherlands for a conference on the Star of Bethlehem, and getting into some educational research. But so much to do, yet I hope to get some interesting blog posts in soon.

2 thoughts on “Been away from blogging, not going to be fixed soon

What's on your mind?

