Bonjour Réunion


Looking at my stats, it says that I had a couple of people look at my blog from a place known as Réunion. I had never heard of this place before, so I had to look it up. Apparently it is a part of the French Republic and the outermost region of the European Union found east of Madagascar. I have to say, that is quite interesting. Someone tell Stephen Fry when they get to the R-series of QI. So, to those of you from Réunion I say “Bonjour!”

Next, I wait to hear some comments on my holiday blog posts from those in Christmas Island.

What's on your mind?

