A Helpful Jazz Hand


I’m back from my absence, having buried myself in work and vacation–quite the act, mind you. Hopefully I’ll return to something normal in the new few days.

For now, I want you to check out a Kickstarter program to make some awesome tunes. I personally know the saxophonist (he’s a cousin), and he and his New York players are trying to put together an album. While I’m no expert on jazz music, I know that Adam can play the horn, and you should consider giving some help. We need more good music, and the banks aren’t the ones making it happen.

Check it out and support!

One thought on “A Helpful Jazz Hand

  1. Pingback: Make the Jazz Happen | Fleeing Nergal, Seeking Stars

What's on your mind?

