Hey, VOTE!


It’s Election Day here in the USA, and if you can you should be voting today or have already voted (I mailed my ballot in weeks ago). You may not vote as I do, but you still ought to vote. The more people involved in the democratic process, the more likely the government will reflect the will of the people. Even if that means you vote for a third party, though strategically it may be unwise (but I do wish the US had a viable multi-party system as other democracies have, not helped by our election process).

So vote. Please. I have my preferences of who or what you choose, but please do it.

 

What's on your mind?

